information webcams company guide Canary Islands Spain Gran Canaria Tenerife Lanzarote Fuerteventura La Gomera El Hierro La Palma
Gran Canaria Fuerteventura Lanzarote Tenerife La Palma La Gomera El Hierro
 Home page
 Company index
 Message board
 Search a job
 Surround Photos
 Customized services
 Contact us

 Quick search:

Webcams Abroad
English Español - Spanish Français - French Português - Portuguese Italiano - Italian Nederlands - Dutch Deutsch - German Svenska - Swedish


This is the Largest of the seven Canary Islands off the coast of Africa. Santa Cruz de Tenerife is the second biggest city in the archipelago, the capital of the island and the head of the cabildo insular (island government). It is also officially the co-capital of the autonomous community of the Canary Islands together with Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, with whom it shares governmental institutions such as Presidency, Parliament and ministries.

Tenerife is also the home to Mount Teide (3718m) this being the highest mountain peak in Spain, This will be the first sight you see when flying in, and it never ceases to take your breath away! Mount Teide effectively splits the Island in two. Tenerife is one of the most popular holiday destinations.
La Palma El Hierro La Gomera Tenerife Gran Canaria Lanzarote Fuerteventura

emergency information Canary Islands Spain

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict
Valid CSS!
Canary Islands - Fuerteventura - Lanzarote - Tenerife - La Palma - La Gomera - El Hierro - Webcams - Site map